Moo Free Advent Calendar

Christmas is over! However, I do have to write a little something about my wonderful Moo Free Advent Calendar (queue the festive staged pic):

20151210_192128

I think I would have been rather upset if I wasn’t able to join in with the tradition of the advent calendar just because of my allergy so I am very grateful to Moo Free for this little Christmas miracle. Below you can see that it is free from multiple allergens and also vegan. In my opinion it also tasted great with no bitter/dark chocolate type taste that you get with some dairy free chocolates:

20151210_192224_001 right.jpg

Moo Free also do great Easter Eggs as well as normal chocolates for a cheeky treat to satisfy those chocolate cravings. I would definitely recommend checking out their website and have a look at their range of products as well as their stocklist to see where you can buy their fantastic treats from. I am sure I will be blogging about more of their products soon!

Leave a Reply

